Join

Stand Together, Go Together, Change Everything

If you feel called to make Faith Church your spiritual home and if you feel that you would like to make a more formal commitment to the church body, we encourage you to consider becoming a member. Membership isn’t a requirement at Faith Church, but it represents a meaningful way to come together with like-minded people as we seek to realize God’s mission in the world. When we stand together as Christ’s representatives on earth - going in the same direction and contributing our unique gifts, passions, and insights - we are more likely and able to see a profound change in the lives of those around us.

How to become a member

To become a member of Faith Church, attendance at two classes is required. These informational classes are offered multiple times a year at each of our campuses. 

  • Discover Faith is designed to help you learn more about Faith Church - our history, vision, values, and beliefs. You will also learn about the variety of ways to get connected with the Faith community.


    Beecher

    Wed, February 28, 6:30-9 PM

    Wed, May 16, 6:30-9 PM

    Register
    Cedar Lake

    Tue, February 20, 6:30-9 PM

    Sun, April 29, 2-4:30 PM

    Register
    Dyer

    Thu, February 22, 6:30-9 PM

    Sun, April 29, 3-5:30 PM

    Register
    Highland

    Thu, February 22, 6-9 PM

    Sun, April 29, 12:30-3 pm

    Register
    Munster Sun, April 22, 3-5 pm Register
    Schererville

    Thu, March 8, 6:30-9 PM

    Thu, May 10, 6:30-9 pm

    Register
  • Partner with Faith focuses on what it means to be a member and why you should consider that commitment. It also includes a discussion of the vows taken and the covenant made by new members. This class should be taken at the campus that you attend most regularly.



    Beecher

    Wed, March 14, 6:30-9 PM

    Wed, May 30, 6:30-9 PM

    Register
    Cedar Lake

    Tue, March 13, 6:30-9 PM

    Sun, May 20, 2-4:30 PM

    Register
    Dyer
    Thu, March 15, 6:30-9 PM
    Sun, May 20, 3-5:30 PM
    Register
    Highland
    Thursday, March 15 l 6-9 PM
    Sun, MAY 20 l 12:30-3 PM
    Register
    Munster

    Sun, February 11, 3-5 PM

    Sun, May 20, 3-5 PM

    Register
    Schererville

    Thu, February 1, 6:30-9 PM

    Thu, March 22, 6:30-9 PM

    Thu, May 24, 6:30-9 PM

    Register

If you have questions regarding the membership process, please contact Bonnie Witvoet.