Events

Loading
May 2019
21
May
Tuesday
22
May
Wednesday

Wednesdays

Time: Wednesday, May 22 at 5:30 pm   Location: Prayer Room

25
May
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, May 25 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, May 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

27
May
Monday
28
May
Tuesday
29
May
Wednesday

Wednesdays

Time: Wednesday, May 29 at 5:30 pm   Location: Prayer Room

30
May
Thursday

Faith Young Adults

Time: Thursday, May 30 at 6:30 pm   Location: Community Center Lower Level

31
May
Friday
June 2019
01
Jun
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, June 1 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, June 1 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

04
Jun
Tuesday
05
Jun
Wednesday
08
Jun
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, June 8 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, June 8 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

10
Jun
Monday
11
Jun
Tuesday
12
Jun
Wednesday
15
Jun
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, June 15 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, June 15 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

18
Jun
Tuesday
19
Jun
Wednesday
20
Jun
Thursday

Faith Young Adults

Time: Thursday, June 20 at 6:30 pm   Location: Community Center Lower Level

22
Jun
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, June 22 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, June 22 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

24
Jun
Monday
25
Jun
Tuesday
26
Jun
Wednesday
29
Jun
Saturday

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, June 29 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

July 2019
01
Jul
Monday
02
Jul
Tuesday
06
Jul
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, July 6 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, July 6 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

08
Jul
Monday
09
Jul
Tuesday
10
Jul
Wednesday
12
Jul
Friday
13
Jul
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, July 13 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, July 13 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

16
Jul
Tuesday
17
Jul
Wednesday
18
Jul
Thursday

Faith Young Adults

Time: Thursday, July 18 at 6:30 pm   Location: Community Center Lower Level

20
Jul
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, July 20 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, July 20 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

22
Jul
Monday
23
Jul
Tuesday
24
Jul
Wednesday
27
Jul
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, July 27 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, July 27 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

30
Jul
Tuesday
31
Jul
Wednesday
August 2019
01
Aug
Thursday

Faith Young Adults

Time: Thursday, August 1 at 6:30 pm   Location: Community Center Lower Level

03
Aug
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, August 3 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, August 3 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

06
Aug
Tuesday
10
Aug
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, August 10 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, August 10 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

12
Aug
Monday
13
Aug
Tuesday
17
Aug
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, August 17 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, August 17 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

20
Aug
Tuesday
24
Aug
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, August 24 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, August 24 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

26
Aug
Monday
27
Aug
Tuesday
31
Aug
Saturday

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, August 31 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

September 2019
03
Sep
Tuesday
07
Sep
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, September 7 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, September 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

09
Sep
Monday
10
Sep
Tuesday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Tuesday, September 10 at 7:00 pm   Location: Classroom 140 (SE)

14
Sep
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, September 14 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, September 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

17
Sep
Tuesday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Tuesday, September 17 at 7:00 pm   Location: Classroom 140 (SE)

21
Sep
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, September 21 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, September 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

23
Sep
Monday
24
Sep
Tuesday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Tuesday, September 24 at 7:00 pm   Location: Classroom 140 (SE)

28
Sep
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, September 28 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, September 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

October 2019
01
Oct
Tuesday
05
Oct
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, October 5 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, October 5 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

08
Oct
Tuesday
12
Oct
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, October 12 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, October 12 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

14
Oct
Monday
15
Oct
Tuesday
19
Oct
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, October 19 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, October 19 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

22
Oct
Tuesday
26
Oct
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, October 26 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, October 26 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

28
Oct
Monday
29
Oct
Tuesday
November 2019
02
Nov
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, November 2 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, November 2 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

05
Nov
Tuesday
09
Nov
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, November 9 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, November 9 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

11
Nov
Monday
12
Nov
Tuesday
16
Nov
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, November 16 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, November 16 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

19
Nov
Tuesday
23
Nov
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, November 23 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, November 23 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

25
Nov
Monday
26
Nov
Tuesday
30
Nov
Saturday

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, November 30 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

December 2019
03
Dec
Tuesday
07
Dec
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, December 7 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

09
Dec
Monday
10
Dec
Tuesday
14
Dec
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, December 14 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

17
Dec
Tuesday
21
Dec
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, December 21 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, December 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

23
Dec
Monday
24
Dec
Tuesday
28
Dec
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, December 28 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, December 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

31
Dec
Tuesday
January 2020
04
Jan
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, January 4 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, January 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

07
Jan
Tuesday
11
Jan
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, January 11 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, January 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

13
Jan
Monday
14
Jan
Tuesday
18
Jan
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, January 18 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, January 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

21
Jan
Tuesday
25
Jan
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, January 25 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, January 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

27
Jan
Monday
28
Jan
Tuesday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, February 1 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, February 1 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

04
Feb
Tuesday
08
Feb
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, February 8 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, February 8 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

10
Feb
Monday
11
Feb
Tuesday
15
Feb
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, February 15 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, February 15 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

18
Feb
Tuesday
22
Feb
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, February 22 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, February 22 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

24
Feb
Monday
25
Feb
Tuesday
29
Feb
Saturday

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, February 29 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

March 2020
03
Mar
Tuesday
07
Mar
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, March 7 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, March 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

09
Mar
Monday
10
Mar
Tuesday
14
Mar
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, March 14 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, March 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

17
Mar
Tuesday
21
Mar
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, March 21 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, March 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

23
Mar
Monday
24
Mar
Tuesday
28
Mar
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, March 28 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, March 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

31
Mar
Tuesday
April 2020
04
Apr
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, April 4 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, April 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

07
Apr
Tuesday
11
Apr
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, April 11 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, April 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

13
Apr
Monday
14
Apr
Tuesday
18
Apr
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, April 18 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, April 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

21
Apr
Tuesday
25
Apr
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, April 25 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, April 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

27
Apr
Monday
28
Apr
Tuesday
May 2020
02
May
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, May 2 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, May 2 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

05
May
Tuesday
09
May
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, May 9 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, May 9 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

11
May
Monday
12
May
Tuesday
16
May
Saturday

Men of Faith

Time: Saturday, May 16 at 6:30 am   Location: Garage

GROUP RUN

Time: Saturday, May 16 at 7:00 am   Location: Faith Dyer

19
May
Tuesday