Events

Loading
December 2019
10
Dec
Tuesday
14
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

17
Dec
Tuesday
21
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

22
Dec
Sunday
24
Dec
Tuesday
28
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

31
Dec
Tuesday
January 2020
04
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

05
Jan
Sunday
07
Jan
Tuesday
11
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

14
Jan
Tuesday
18
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

19
Jan
Sunday
21
Jan
Tuesday
25
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

28
Jan
Tuesday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 1 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

02
Feb
Sunday
04
Feb
Tuesday
08
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 8 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

11
Feb
Tuesday
15
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 15 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

16
Feb
Sunday
18
Feb
Tuesday
22
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 22 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

25
Feb
Tuesday
29
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 29 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday
03
Mar
Tuesday
07
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

10
Mar
Tuesday
14
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

15
Mar
Sunday
17
Mar
Tuesday
21
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

24
Mar
Tuesday
28
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

29
Mar
Sunday
31
Mar
Tuesday
April 2020
04
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

07
Apr
Tuesday
11
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

12
Apr
Sunday
14
Apr
Tuesday
18
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

21
Apr
Tuesday
25
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

26
Apr
Sunday
28
Apr
Tuesday
May 2020
02
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 2 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

05
May
Tuesday
09
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 9 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

10
May
Sunday
12
May
Tuesday
16
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 16 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

19
May
Tuesday
23
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 23 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

24
May
Sunday
26
May
Tuesday
30
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 30 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

June 2020
02
Jun
Tuesday
06
Jun
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, June 6 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

07
Jun
Sunday
09
Jun
Tuesday