Events

Loading
July 2020
04
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

11
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

18
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

25
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

August 2020
01
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 1 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

08
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 8 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

15
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 15 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

22
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 22 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

29
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 29 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

September 2020
05
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 5 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

12
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 12 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

19
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 19 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

26
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 26 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

October 2020
03
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 3 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

10
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 10 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

17
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 17 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

24
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 24 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

31
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 31 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

November 2020
07
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

14
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

21
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

28
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

December 2020
05
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 5 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

12
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 12 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

19
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 19 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

26
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 26 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

January 2021
02
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 2 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)