Events

Loading
October 2019
25
Oct
Friday
26
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 26 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

27
Oct
Sunday
29
Oct
Tuesday
November 2019
02
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 2 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

05
Nov
Tuesday
08
Nov
Friday
09
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 9 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

10
Nov
Sunday
12
Nov
Tuesday
16
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 16 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

19
Nov
Tuesday
22
Nov
Friday
23
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 23 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

24
Nov
Sunday
26
Nov
Tuesday
30
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 30 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

December 2019
03
Dec
Tuesday
06
Dec
Friday
07
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

08
Dec
Sunday
10
Dec
Tuesday
14
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

17
Dec
Tuesday
21
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

22
Dec
Sunday
24
Dec
Tuesday
28
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

31
Dec
Tuesday
January 2020
04
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

05
Jan
Sunday
07
Jan
Tuesday
11
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

14
Jan
Tuesday
18
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

19
Jan
Sunday
21
Jan
Tuesday
25
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

28
Jan
Tuesday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 1 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

02
Feb
Sunday
04
Feb
Tuesday
08
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 8 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

11
Feb
Tuesday
15
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 15 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

16
Feb
Sunday
18
Feb
Tuesday
22
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 22 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

25
Feb
Tuesday
29
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 29 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday
03
Mar
Tuesday
07
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

10
Mar
Tuesday
14
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

15
Mar
Sunday
17
Mar
Tuesday
21
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

24
Mar
Tuesday
28
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

29
Mar
Sunday
31
Mar
Tuesday
April 2020
04
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

07
Apr
Tuesday
11
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

12
Apr
Sunday
14
Apr
Tuesday
18
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

21
Apr
Tuesday