Events

Loading
March 2019
26
Mar
Tuesday
30
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 30 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

April 2019
02
Apr
Tuesday
06
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 6 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

09
Apr
Tuesday
13
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 13 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

16
Apr
Tuesday
20
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 20 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

23
Apr
Tuesday
27
Apr
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, April 27 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

30
Apr
Tuesday
May 2019
04
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

07
May
Tuesday
11
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

14
May
Tuesday
18
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

19
May
Sunday
21
May
Tuesday
25
May
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, May 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

28
May
Tuesday
June 2019
01
Jun
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, June 1 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

04
Jun
Tuesday
08
Jun
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, June 8 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

15
Jun
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, June 15 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

22
Jun
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, June 22 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

29
Jun
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, June 29 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

July 2019
06
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 6 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

13
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 13 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

20
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 20 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

21
Jul
Sunday
27
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 27 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

August 2019
03
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 3 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

10
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 10 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

17
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 17 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

24
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 24 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

31
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 31 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

September 2019
07
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

14
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

21
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

28
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

October 2019
05
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 5 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

12
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 12 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

19
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 19 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

26
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 26 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

November 2019
02
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 2 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

09
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 9 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

16
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 16 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

23
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 23 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

24
Nov
Sunday
30
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 30 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

December 2019
07
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

14
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

21
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

28
Dec
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, December 28 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

January 2020
04
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 4 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

11
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 11 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

18
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 18 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

25
Jan
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, January 25 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 1 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

08
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 8 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

15
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 15 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

22
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 22 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

29
Feb
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, February 29 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

March 2020
07
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 7 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

14
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 14 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)

21
Mar
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, March 21 at 7:00 am   Location: Community Hall (LL)