Events

Loading
September 2020
23
Sep
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, September 23 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

24
Sep
Thursday
29
Sep
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, September 29 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

30
Sep
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, September 30 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

October 2020
01
Oct
Thursday
06
Oct
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, October 6 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

07
Oct
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, October 7 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

08
Oct
Thursday
13
Oct
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, October 13 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

14
Oct
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, October 14 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

15
Oct
Thursday

Faith Singles

Time: Thursday, October 15 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

20
Oct
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, October 20 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

21
Oct
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, October 21 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

22
Oct
Thursday
27
Oct
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, October 27 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

28
Oct
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, October 28 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

29
Oct
Thursday
November 2020
03
Nov
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, November 3 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

04
Nov
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, November 4 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

05
Nov
Thursday
10
Nov
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, November 10 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

11
Nov
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, November 11 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

12
Nov
Thursday
17
Nov
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, November 17 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

18
Nov
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, November 18 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

19
Nov
Thursday

Faith Singles

Time: Thursday, November 19 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

24
Nov
Tuesday

GriefShare

Time: Tuesday, November 24 at 7:00 pm   Location: Worship Center

25
Nov
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, November 25 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

26
Nov
Thursday
December 2020
01
Dec
Tuesday
02
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 2 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

03
Dec
Thursday
09
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 9 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

10
Dec
Thursday
15
Dec
Tuesday
16
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 16 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

17
Dec
Thursday

Faith Singles

Time: Thursday, December 17 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

23
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 23 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

24
Dec
Thursday
30
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 30 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

31
Dec
Thursday
January 2021
05
Jan
Tuesday
06
Jan
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, January 6 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

07
Jan
Thursday
13
Jan
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, January 13 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

14
Jan
Thursday
19
Jan
Tuesday
20
Jan
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, January 20 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

21
Jan
Thursday

Faith Singles

Time: Thursday, January 21 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

27
Jan
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, January 27 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

28
Jan
Thursday
February 2021
02
Feb
Tuesday
03
Feb
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, February 3 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

04
Feb
Thursday
10
Feb
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, February 10 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

11
Feb
Thursday
16
Feb
Tuesday
17
Feb
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, February 17 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

18
Feb
Thursday

Faith Singles

Time: Thursday, February 18 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

24
Feb
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, February 24 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

25
Feb
Thursday
March 2021
02
Mar
Tuesday
03
Mar
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, March 3 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

04
Mar
Thursday
10
Mar
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, March 10 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

11
Mar
Thursday
16
Mar
Tuesday
17
Mar
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, March 17 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

18
Mar
Thursday

Faith Singles

Time: Thursday, March 18 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room