Events

Loading
July 2020
08
Jul
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, July 8 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

09
Jul
Thursday
10
Jul
Friday
15
Jul
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, July 15 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

16
Jul
Thursday
17
Jul
Friday
22
Jul
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, July 22 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

23
Jul
Thursday
24
Jul
Friday
29
Jul
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, July 29 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

30
Jul
Thursday
31
Jul
Friday
August 2020
05
Aug
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, August 5 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

06
Aug
Thursday
07
Aug
Friday
12
Aug
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, August 12 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

13
Aug
Thursday
14
Aug
Friday
19
Aug
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, August 19 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

20
Aug
Thursday
21
Aug
Friday
26
Aug
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, August 26 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

27
Aug
Thursday
28
Aug
Friday
September 2020
02
Sep
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, September 2 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

03
Sep
Thursday
04
Sep
Friday
09
Sep
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, September 9 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

10
Sep
Thursday
11
Sep
Friday
16
Sep
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, September 16 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

17
Sep
Thursday
18
Sep
Friday
22
Sep
Tuesday
23
Sep
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, September 23 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

24
Sep
Thursday
25
Sep
Friday
30
Sep
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, September 30 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

October 2020
01
Oct
Thursday
02
Oct
Friday
06
Oct
Tuesday
07
Oct
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, October 7 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

08
Oct
Thursday
09
Oct
Friday
14
Oct
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, October 14 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

15
Oct
Thursday
16
Oct
Friday
20
Oct
Tuesday
21
Oct
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, October 21 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

22
Oct
Thursday
23
Oct
Friday
28
Oct
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, October 28 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

29
Oct
Thursday
30
Oct
Friday
November 2020
03
Nov
Tuesday
04
Nov
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, November 4 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

05
Nov
Thursday
06
Nov
Friday
11
Nov
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, November 11 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

12
Nov
Thursday
13
Nov
Friday
17
Nov
Tuesday
18
Nov
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, November 18 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

19
Nov
Thursday
20
Nov
Friday
25
Nov
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, November 25 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

26
Nov
Thursday
27
Nov
Friday
December 2020
01
Dec
Tuesday
02
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 2 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

03
Dec
Thursday
04
Dec
Friday
09
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 9 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

10
Dec
Thursday
11
Dec
Friday
15
Dec
Tuesday
16
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 16 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

17
Dec
Thursday
18
Dec
Friday
23
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 23 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

24
Dec
Thursday
25
Dec
Friday
30
Dec
Wednesday

Fresh Hope

Time: Wednesday, December 30 at 7:00 pm   Location: Great Room

31
Dec
Thursday
January 2021
01
Jan
Friday