Events

Loading
May 2020
31
May
Sunday
June 2020
03
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, June 6 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

07
Jun
Sunday
10
Jun
Wednesday
14
Jun
Sunday
17
Jun
Wednesday
20
Jun
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

21
Jun
Sunday
24
Jun
Wednesday
28
Jun
Sunday
July 2020
01
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 4 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

05
Jul
Sunday
08
Jul
Wednesday
12
Jul
Sunday
15
Jul
Wednesday
18
Jul
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, July 18 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

19
Jul
Sunday
22
Jul
Wednesday
26
Jul
Sunday
29
Jul
Wednesday
August 2020
01
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 1 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

02
Aug
Sunday
05
Aug
Wednesday
09
Aug
Sunday
12
Aug
Wednesday
15
Aug
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, August 15 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

16
Aug
Sunday
19
Aug
Wednesday
23
Aug
Sunday
26
Aug
Wednesday
30
Aug
Sunday
September 2020
02
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 5 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

06
Sep
Sunday
09
Sep
Wednesday
13
Sep
Sunday
16
Sep
Wednesday
19
Sep
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, September 19 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

20
Sep
Sunday
23
Sep
Wednesday
27
Sep
Sunday
30
Sep
Wednesday
October 2020
03
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 3 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

04
Oct
Sunday
07
Oct
Wednesday
11
Oct
Sunday
14
Oct
Wednesday
17
Oct
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, October 17 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

18
Oct
Sunday
21
Oct
Wednesday
25
Oct
Sunday
28
Oct
Wednesday
November 2020
01
Nov
Sunday
04
Nov
Wednesday
07
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 7 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

08
Nov
Sunday
11
Nov
Wednesday
15
Nov
Sunday
18
Nov
Wednesday
21
Nov
Saturday

Men's Group

Time: Saturday, November 21 at 7:30 am   Location: Faith Schererville

22
Nov
Sunday
25
Nov
Wednesday
29
Nov
Sunday